Zoom is a very complex software that has many features. In this article we will show you how to enable or disable the Waiting Room option to let customers enter your room without you having to grant permission to enter.

The function to be disabled is called Waiting Room. If you enable it your clients can access the lesson without you, the teacher, having to admit them one by one.

Disabling this feature is very useful for those who have many clients joining at different times.

Log into your Zoom Account and go down to Settings>Meetings

You can decide here if you want to the Waiting Room on or off. By default is on.

Did this answer your question?